在线营销方式

1.时代的流逝

我们正面临前所未有的COVID_19大流行。我们希望这种情况将尽快结束,我们热切希望回到过去的惯例。但是,情况并没有如我们所愿。

一些专家说这种情况将持续两到三年,而另一些专家则说“旧的自由生活可能不会永远到来”。

世界经济在许多地方被迫负增长,以供粮食,储存,抗议和示威之用。为了生活在这种情况下,经济活动必不可少。


那些从事门到门销售的人同样被迫为生存而奋斗。您必须与人们见面并从事销售活动,而又不知道明天会发生什么。另一个人可能是冠状病毒携带者,但现实情况是您必须与他人见面以销售产品,解释您的营销计划并努力取得成果。

结果,由于首尔,大田和光州之间的联系,许多人也感染了冠状病毒。总而言之,政府禁止它集会在其他地方监视的地方,总之,这是为挣钱生存而进行的艰苦斗争。

2.在线营销

从事门到门销售的大多数人都被驱赶到野外生存,他们必须在进行销售活动的同时忽略冠状病毒和生命威胁。可以取代门对门推销员挤到极限的情况吗? “面对面营销”是满足高风险人群的唯一方法吗?

还有一种选择。那就是在线营销。
在线营销已经在我们社会的许多地方取代了离线营销。


``如果您在网上商城购买产品,则可以当天发货并当天发货,即使您在晚上订购产品,也可以在第二天黎明收到产品。 “黎明送达”是一个对外国人来说很棒的系统。水电费账单,税款和银行贷款都可以在线处理,而无需去银行。在线营销已经在许多领域实施。

顺便说一句,在门到门销售领域,现实情况是在线营销定位不佳。我认为通过看脸或聚集很多人来解释业务很有效,因此它成了一种习惯。因此,现实是我必须见面,喝茶,吃东西并解释生意。

现在,这个门到门的销售部门必须在线完成。 “ Covid_19 Pandemic”使得从事这种门到门销售的人们还做在线营销。现在,如果您不喝茶或用餐,请不要后悔。通过电话进行解释,您需要迅速养成习惯并掌握如何获得回报。

3.在线营销效率

我们有无数种使我们的业务知名度的方法。
您可以使用各种社交网络服务,例如YouTube,Facebook,Twitter,Linkerden,Kakao Talk和Line。

即使可以使用所有这些方法,我们门对门销售业务的领导者仍希望脱机工作。从首尔到釜山,再到光州,再到大邱,人们会聚在一起,越来越多的全球领导人正在飞往越南,菲律宾,印度尼西亚,泰国和远离美国的人们。
这种做生意的方式成本很高。

在全国各地旅行并管理合作伙伴的领导者有时每月支付数百万或数千万韩元的费用。机票价格,火车票价格(例如KTX),会议上支付的餐费,咖啡价格等。为什么要花那么多钱做生意?现在是时候开展在线业务,而冠状病毒正迫使您这样做。

通过在线营销,
首先,您可以进行心理稳定的营销。您不必担心是要传播病毒还是从他人那里获取病毒。您可以在自己稳定的环境中充满信心地进行交流,而不必担心彼此。从心理上讲,您所说的话实际上可以使另一个人产生同理心。

其次,您可以节省很多这些费用。您需要使用在线业务描述方法,而不是花很多钱来获得面对面的效果。 YouTube直播也可以是一种新方法。相反,您必须投入与亲自营销一样多的时间。

第三,它可以节省您很多时间。离线营销可以限制为您必须会见的几个人,但是在线进行营销可以节省您的旅途时间,并且可以与更多的人聊天。

第四,您可以将业务交付给特定数量的人员,并教育您的合作伙伴。媒体的作用是与无数人交流信息。特别是,使用媒体,YouTube现场直播可以发挥最佳效果。

4.在线营销取得成功

在线营销应该有自己的专业知识。已经有许多领导者使用各种社交网络服务(如Facebook,Instagram,Twitter和博客)在线交流良好。

痴迷于``必须结识朋友并经商''的刻板印象的人在这种``Covid_19大流行''情况下无法生存。最终,它们无法适应环境并被迫淘汰。摆脱这种刻板印象,转向在线营销非常简单。您只需要确信您可以在不认识其他人的情况下就可以成功开展门到门销售业务。只需满足该系统。

通过以下概述的方法为在线营销做准备。这些是许多人已经使用但尚未用于市场营销的部分。鼓励未使用这些社交网络服务的人员遵循以下说明。

一个。让我们利用视频聊天。
同时,在开展网络营销或门到门销售等业务时,我经常与离线用户面对面,向他们解释业务和管理合作伙伴,但是有很多人认为他们无法开展业务是因为他们突然之间没有见面或不见面。

这些人应该使用Kakao Talk,Skype或其他视频聊天程序。这种方法在现实生活中已经被大量使用。不要将其视为日常生活中的对话,而应将其积极用作营销手段。看着脸时会说话。通过此视频聊天推荐或管理您的业务将是很好的。您可以通过将其升级为多方视频聊天来使用一对一视频聊天。
您是否提出了一种过于简单的替代方案?在这种情况下,需要改变观念。只需通过此视频聊天进行业务,一般业务运营商就可以进行在线营销。
 
B.使用YouTube
为了成长为领导者,您必须能够在YouTube上创建频道并创建和上传业务描述视频。另外,通过建立一个人的广播系统来提供连续的实时教育可能是有效的。


通过使用其他社交网络服务作为补充,可以最大化在线营销。

5.我们必须建造一个精致的塔。

虽然网络营销被称为“最佳业务”,但事实是,大多数网络人员都表现出最低的业务行为。他们并没有试图精心建造塔楼,而是像人们在等待红狮跌落在柿树下一样。大多数网络人员希望通过少量销售来赚取少量利润。他希望公司不费吹灰之力就把钱分配给所有者。这种营销方式只会使投资者无法赚钱,公司也不会长久破产。

这只是抛弃销售的一块石头。如果您不建塔,那只是到处散落的一块石头。您必须通过收集散落的石头来建造塔。一楼的宝塔是由两个合作伙伴推荐的,而二楼则是在合作伙伴各自推荐两个的情况下完成的。如果您像这样完成10层和15层的宝塔,最终将完成20层的宝塔。

一个成员不可能完成20层的宝塔。但是,您只需要构建一个单层宝塔,然后教育,管理并向其合作伙伴申请以构建一个单层宝塔。查看您建造并管理到5楼的塔楼!而且,如果您让每个合作伙伴都这样做,那么您将为您建造20层的塔楼。

当您收集石头并建造塔时,该塔将变成石塔,青铜塔,银塔,最终成为金塔。在这座20层高的塔建成期间,您将获得每个人梦dream以求的经济自由,并且您将长出下蛋的鹅。

这并非没有努力。您必须花费大量时间说服,培训和管理。这意味着您真的必须努力工作。如果您不花力气建造一座塔,很容易分解。谚语中有一句话:“精致的塔会倒塌吗?!”如果您想在网络营销方面取得成功,就必须放弃“扔一个帐户并轻松赚钱”的想法。

6.在线营销实践

一个。您对系统有完整的了解。
如果您不知道,就无法说服他人。您需要了解此“ 365founding系统”如何使您变得富有,并能够向他人解释。

B.选择与您在一起的人。
您的电话上可能有成百上千的人。其中,我们选择可以倾听您并信任您的人。这就是所谓的“列出”,大约有250人可以听你的话。

C.介绍“ 365founding俱乐部”。
您可以通过电话或其他方式向选定人员提供此业务的简短说明,然后传递站点地址和引荐来源网址(您的ID)ID。
网站地址:https://www.365founding.com
您的ID:f *******

D.并且,它激励您注册。
成为会员有什么好处?如何获得经济自由和致富!通过解释由于二进制结构而带来的先到先得注册的优点,注册成为成员。它还描述了该系统的义务和规则。例如必须在注册后一周内推荐两个人。

E.注册会员资格和销售。
   请参考[如何注册]菜单!
   https://www.365founding.com/register2

F。我们成功管理5个专业。

SUCCESS 365 Founding Incubator

365founding@gmail.com  All lights reserved

  • 텔레그램_01
  • Skype_logo
  • emochat

Online marketing methods

1. The flow of the times

We are facing an unprecedented COVID_19 pandemic. Our hope is that this situation will end as soon as possible, and we eagerly want to return to our old routine. However, the situation is not going as we wish. Some experts say that this situation will be prevalent for two to three years, while others say that'the old free life may not come forever'.


The world's economy is forced to grow negatively, and in many places, for food, stockpiling, protests and demonstrations. In order to live in such a situation, economic activity is essential.


Those engaged in door-to-door sales are equally compelled to struggle for survival. You have to meet people and engage in sales activities without knowing what will happen tomorrow. The other person may be a coronavirus carrier, but the reality is that you have to meet people to sell products, explain your marketing plan, and struggle to get results.


As a result, it is also a reality that many people are infected with the coronavirus due to the connection between Seoul, Daejeon, and Gwangju. The reason why the government bans it and gathers at gathering places where others are on the lookout is, in a word, a grievous struggle to earn money to survive.

2. Online Marketing

Most of the people in door-to-door sales are driven to the field to survive, and they must conduct sales activities while neglecting the coronavirus and the threat of life. Could it be possible to replace such a situation where door-to-door salespeople are crowded to the limit? Is'face-to-face marketing' the only way to meet people at risk?


There is an alternative. That's online marketing.
Already, online marketing is replacing offline marketing in many parts of our society.


​If you purchase a product at the online shopping mall, you can receive the product that day with same-day delivery, and even if you order the product in the evening, you can receive the product at dawn the next day. "Dawn delivery" is a system that feels wonderful to foreigners. Utility bills, tax payments, and bank loans are processed online without going to the bank. Online marketing is already being implemented in many fields.


By the way, in the field of door-to-door sales, the reality is that online marketing is not well positioned. I thought it was efficient to explain the business by looking at the face or by gathering a lot of people, so I became a habit. So, the reality is that I have to meet, have a cup of tea, eat, and explain the business.


​Now, this door-to-door sales segment has to be done online. 'Covid_19 Pandemic' made people engaged in this door-to-door sales also do online marketing. Now, don't be sorry if you don't serve a cup of tea or a meal. Explaining over the phone, you need to quickly become a habit and master how to pay off.

3. Efficiency of online marketing

We have countless ways to make our business known.


You can use various social network services such as YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Linkerden, Kakao Talk, and Line.
Even with all of these available methods, the leaders in our door-to-door sales business want to work offline. From Seoul to Busan, to Gwangju, to Daegu to meet people, leaders who are moving more globally are flying to Vietnam, to the Philippines, to Indonesia, to Thailand, and far away from the United States to meet people.


​This way of doing business is costly.
Leaders who travel across the country and manage partners sometimes pay millions or tens of millions of won a month. Flight price, train ticket price such as KTX, meal fee paid at meeting, coffee price, etc. Why should you do business while paying so much? Now is the time to do business online, and the coronavirus is forcing you to do so.

With online marketing,
First, you can do marketing with a sense of psychological stability. You don't have to worry about whether you're going to spread the virus or whether you'll get the virus from the other person. You can communicate with confidence in your own stable environment without worrying about each other. What you say in a sense of psychological stability can actually create empathy for the other person.


Second, you can save a lot of these costs. Rather than paying a lot to just get the face-to-face effect, you need to use the online business description method. YouTube live broadcasting can also be a new way. Instead, you have to invest as much time as in-person marketing.


Third, it can save you a lot of time. Offline marketing can be limited to a few people you must meet, but if you do it online, you will save time on the go and you will be able to chat with more people.


Fourth, you can deliver your business to an unspecified number of people and educate your partners. The effect of media is to communicate information to countless people. In particular, live YouTube broadcasting can have the best effect using media.

4. Success with online marketing

Online marketing should have your own know-how. There are already many leaders who communicate well online using various social network services such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and blogs.


​A person who is obsessed with the stereotype of'must meet people and do business' cannot survive this "Covid_19 Pandemic" situation. Eventually, they cannot adapt to the environment and are forced to be eliminated. It's surprisingly simple to get out of this stereotype and switch to online marketing. You only need to be confident that you can succeed in your door-to-door sales business without meeting people. Just meet that system.


​Prepare for online marketing by the methods outlined below. These are the parts that are already being used by many people but have not been used for marketing. Those who have not used these social networking services are encouraged to follow the instructions below.

A. Let's utilize video chat.
In the meantime, while doing business such as network marketing or door-to-door sales, I have been face-to-face with people offline, explaining business and managing partners, but there are many people who think that they can't do business because they are suddenly not meeting people or not meeting people. .


Such people should use Kakao Talk, Skype, or other video chat programs. These methods have already been used a lot in real life. Do not think of it as a conversation in everyday life, but actively use it as a marketing method. This will have the effect of having a conversation while looking at your face. It would be nice to recommend or manage your business through this video chat. You can use one-on-one video chat by raising it to multi-party video chat.
Did you suggest an alternative that is too easy? It is a situation that requires a change of ideas. Just by doing business through this video chat, general businesses can do online marketing.


B. Using YouTube
In order to grow into a large leader, you must be able to create a channel on YouTube and create and upload business description videos. In addition, it can be effective to provide continuous real-time education by establishing a one-person broadcasting system.
Online marketing can be maximized by using other social network services as a supplement.

5. We must build an elaborate tower.

While network marketing is referred to as “the best business”, it is a reality that most networkers are showing the lowest business behavior. They do not try to elaborately build a tower, but act like people waiting for the hongshi to fall under the persimmon tree. Most networkers want to make a small amount of money by making a small amount of sales. He wants the company to make money without making any effort and to allocate large amounts of money to the owners. This form of marketing will only make the investor not make money, and the company will not last long and go bankrupt.

It is only one stone that is thrown away in sales. If you don't build a tower, it's just a single rock scattered here and there. You have to build a tower by collecting the scattered stones. The first floor pagoda is recommended by two partners, and the second floor is completed when the partners recommend two each. If you complete the 10-story pagoda and the 15-story pagoda like this, you will ultimately complete the 20-story pagoda.

It is impossible for one member to complete the 20-story pagoda. However, you only need to build a one-story pagoda and educate, manage, and apply to its partners to build a one-story pagoda. Look at the tower you built and manage to the 5th floor! And if you let each of your partners do that, you'll have a 20-story tower built for you.

When you collect stones and build a tower, the tower becomes a stone pagoda, a bronze pagoda, a silver pagoda, and ultimately a gold pagoda. During the completion of the 20-story pagoda, you will acquire the freedom of economy that each of you dreamed of, and you will grow goose that lays golden eggs.

It is not without effort. You have to spend a lot of time persuading, training, and managing. That means you really have to work hard. It is easy to break up if you don't build a tower with effort. There is also a saying in the proverb, "Will the elaborate tower collapse?!" If you want to be successful with network marketing, you have to abandon the thought of "throwing one account and making money easily."

6. Online Marketing Practice

a. You have a complete understanding of the system.
If you don't know, you can't convince others. You need to understand how this "365founding system" makes you rich and be able to explain to others.


B. Select people to be with you.
There may be hundreds or thousands of people on your phone. Among them, we select people who can listen to you and trust you. This is called'list-up', and roughly 250 people will be able to listen to you.


​C. Introducing the "365founding Club".
You give a brief description of this business by phone call or other means to the selected people, and pass the site address and referrer (your ID) ID.
Site address:  https://www.365founding.com
Your  ID: f*******


D. And, it motivates you to register.
What are the benefits of becoming a member? How to get economic freedom and get rich! It explains the advantages of first-come-first-served registration due to the binary structure and allows you to sign up as a member. It also describes the obligations and the rules of this system. Such as having to recommend two people within one week after registration.


E. Register for membership and sales.
   Please refer to the [How to Register] menu!
   https://www.365founding.com/register2


F. We manage 5 majors for success.

SUCCESS 365 Founding Incubator

365founding@gmail.com  All lights reserved

  • 텔레그램_01
  • Skype_logo
  • emochat